essex meet?

Local meets, calibra or otherwise

by C4LIBR4 » Fri Apr 06, 2007 3:36 pm

Im from hedingham, little village near braintree.

by davefly76 » Fri Apr 06, 2007 4:02 pm

<!--QuoteBegin-Fostersice17+--><div class='quotetop'>(Fostersice17)</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteEBegin-->Good,keep this thread running and see if we can get a decent number together.Will have to sort out a location as well,the old location is a bit far if any of the Kent want to come.<!--QuoteEnd--></div><!--QuoteEEnd-->

and the norfolk peeps :frown:

having said that, norfolk is miles away from anywhere :icon_pale

by antobroko » Sat Apr 07, 2007 9:54 am

do boreham services so kent and norfolk can come along too

by Fostersice17 » Sat Apr 07, 2007 11:11 am

Well if we get enough Essex then thats fine,but as i said before this location was a bit far for some of the Kent.But not as far im sure as Davefly travels down,so will stick with Boreham then,Will get a date up within the next few days.

by mwcav » Sun Apr 08, 2007 9:25 am

Count me in as long as I'm not elsewhere, I've got 2 stag weekends and run to the sun in May. [img]/smile.gif[/img]

by antobroko » Mon Apr 09, 2007 4:14 pm

19th or 20th of may? maybe even 26th or 27th?

by antobroko » Fri May 04, 2007 9:42 pm

this weekend anyone

by Fortuna » Sun Jun 10, 2007 2:06 pm

Hi guys. Been off for a while because of AOL! My Cally is off the road too at mo cos it needs head gaskets and I've been putting it off cos I'm F***** lazy! HOWEVER if theres a meet arranged I'll get on with it and come to the meet. We lost one last year due to lack of interest so how about it guys?

by CallyRed » Wed Jul 18, 2007 9:53 am

Any more news on the Essex meet? Just got me a RedTop? If there's gonna be one, please let me know location/time/whatever.


by antobroko » Sun Sep 30, 2007 4:29 pm

anybody ever want to do an essex meet?

by mwcav » Thu Oct 11, 2007 9:13 pm

Tis definitely a goer I would think just need to sort location and date really.

by antobroko » Fri Oct 12, 2007 4:40 pm

who fancys being ringleader

by antobroko » Sat Jan 05, 2008 6:21 pm

no one gunna do this in 08?

by luke_16v » Sun Jan 13, 2008 1:07 pm

i would if it was sorted out, live in hastings tho, so could be a trek

by 1st cally » Mon Jan 14, 2008 12:54 am

is the meet goin on im up 4 it.
1st cally


Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest